top of page

The Recent Process

Over the last couple of months, I've been tightening up quite a bit. Being more wary of how much I share, being aware of where I'm being recognized and feel success. I've been closing off access to places close to my heart, I've been saying NO. Things have been changing.

Some of these shifts seem to have sparked some new awareness for me, integration of information I knew, mentally, or not! Integration of information that felt foreign to me despite study.

Lately, I've been feeling some urges to share my voice more. Something about the actual vibration of it all. The way the voice affects the tiny bones of the ear in order to transmit sound into discernible words that our minds can then process. To me, a voice is next best to being in aura with another.

I wanted to share an audio I recorded on a drive recently. It's imperfect and sometimes winding in its direction, but it feels good to share in its full authenticity.

Enjoy this audio of some of my recent process and how my determination, or digestion, has been calling me out and how I've been finding more awareness in regard to what is correct for me and what is not.




18 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page